Hamburger

Call: 1-202-476-5000

 
For Healthcare Professionals
Physician Portal
Refer a Patient
About Our Physicians
Medical Staff On-Boarding
Graduate Medical Education
About GME
Prospective Residents And Fellows
Psychology Internship Program
Psychology Externship Program
Physician Observerships
House Staff Resources
Rotating Anesthesiology Assistants
Rotating Residents and Fellows
Continuing Medical Education
Medical Student Education
Nursing at Children's
Publications
Children's National Health Network
Children's IQ Network
Helpful Resources
Children's Alumni Association
CTI: Web-based Training
 
 
Email this page Email This Page
Print this page Print This Page
 

  Join Us On:
  Follow Children's on Facebook  Facebook
  Follow Children's on Twitter  Twitter
  Watch Children's on YouTube  YouTube
 
 
     
 

Radiology Fellowship

CNMC Diagnostic Imaging & Radiology Faculty & Staff

Raymond Sze, MD
Chair, Radiology Department
RSze@childrensnational.org

Dorothy Bulas, MD
Vice Chief of Academic Affairs
Director, Fellowship Program
Director, Ultrasound Imaging
Director, Fetal Imaging
Ultrasound, Fetal Imaging
Transcranial Doppler; Trauma Imaging & Education
dbulas@childrensnational.org

Adebunmi Adeyiga, MD
Staff Radiologist
AAdeyiga@childrensnational.org

Anjum Bandarkar, MD
Director, Pediatric Resident Training Program
Pediatric Body Imaging & Ultrasonography & Education
ABandark@childrensnational.org

Anna  Blask, MD
Staff Radiologist
ABlask@childrensnational.org

Kevin Cleary, PhD
Technical Director, Bioengineering Initiative
The Sheikh Zayed Institute for Pediatric Surgical Innovation

Alexia Egloff, MD
Director, Medical Student Training Program
AEgloff@childrensnational.org

Stan Fricke, PhD
MR Safety Officer
Director, Small animal imaging laboratory

Nadja Kadom, MD
Director, Neuroradiology Computed Tomography
Co-Director, Residency Training Program
Functional MRI
Radiation Dose Reduction & Education
Nkadom@childrensnational.org

Zarir Khademian
Staff Neuroradiologist
Zkhademi@childrensnational.org

Catherine Limperopoulos, PhD
Director, MRI Research of the Developing Brain
Director, Advanced Pediatric Brain Imaging Research Laboratory

 
Massoud Majd, MD
Director, Nuclear Medicine
MMJAD@childrensnational.org

Bruce Markle, MD
Vice Chief of Medical Affairs
Director, Body MR
Director, Outpatient Imaging Center
BMARKLE@childrensnational.org

Jonathan Murnick, MD
Staff Neuroradiologist
Neonatal Brain Imaging
Pediatric Stroke & Dynamic Imaging of CSF
jmurnick@childrensnational.org

Neonatal Brain Imaging, Pediatric Stroke
Dynamic Imaging of CSF
JMurnick@childrensnational.org

Eva Rubio, MD
Director, Fluoroscopy
Director, Quality Assurance
Thoracoabdominal/Fluoroscopy
Fetal; International Outreach
ERubio@childrensnational.org

Nabile Safdar, MD
Director, Musculoskeletal Imaging
Director, Imaging Informatics
Nsafdar@childrensnational.org

Eglal Shalaby-Rana, MD
Staff Radiologist
ERANA@childrensnational.org

Gilbert Vézina, M.D.
Director, Neuroradiology MR
Director, Neuroradiology Fellowship Program
MR Safety Officer
Pediatric Brain Tumors
Neurofibromatosis
Pediatric Brain Trauma; Abusive Head Injury
GVEZINA@childrensnational.org

Pranav Vyas, MD
Director, PET and CT Imaging
Co-Director, Residency Training Program
Pediatric Nuclear Medicine; PET/CT
Pediatric Abdominal MR Imaging & Resident Education
PVyas@childrensnational.org

Bhupender Yadav, MD
Interim Director, Interventional Radiology
BYadav@childrensnational.org

 

 

 


Quick Links
Visiting and Staying at Children's
Refer a Patient to Children's
Find A Doctor at Children's
Request an Appointment at Children's
Online Bill Pay
Give to Children's
Get Involved at Children's
Subscribe to Children's RSS Feed