Hamburger

Call: 1-202-476-5000

 
Emergency Medical Services for Children (EMSC) National Resource Center
Meet Our Team
Locations
Resources for Families
Resources for Healthcare Professionals
Contact Information
Request an Appointment
Best Children's Hospitals
Ranked in 10 specialties: Neonatology, Cancer, Heart and Heart Surgery, Diabetes and Endocrinology, Neurology and Neurosurgery, Respiratory Disorders, Digestive Disorders, Orthopaedics, Urology, and Kidney Disease
 
 
Email This Page
Print This Page
 
 

Contact Information



Tasmeen Singh, MPH, NREMT-P, Executive Director
Tel: 202-476-6866
tsingh@emscnrc.com

Joseph Wright, MD, Medical Director
Tel: 202-476-4930
jwright@cnmc.org

Jim Morehead,MEd, NREMT-P, Program Manager
Tel: 202-476-6861
jmorehead@emscnrc.com

Theresa Morrison-Quinata, Grantee Technical Assistance
Tel: 202-476-6818
tmquinata@emscnrc.com

Jocelyn Hulbert, Grantee Technical Assistance
Tel:202-476-6880
jhulbert@emscnrc.com

Diana Fendya, RN, MSN, Grantee Technical Assistance
Tel: 636-527-9336
dfendya@emscnrc.com

Karen Belli, Policy Technical Assistance
Tel: 202-476-6881
kbelli@emscnrc.com

Bethany McCunn, MPH Research Technical Assistance
Tel: 202-476-6890
bmccunn@emscnrc.com



- Departments & Programs - Children's National Medical Center