Hamburger

Call: 1-202-476-5000

 
Respiratory Care Services
Meet Our Team
Locations
Contact Information
Request an Appointment
Best Children's Hospitals
Ranked in 10 specialties: Neonatology, Cancer, Heart and Heart Surgery, Diabetes and Endocrinology, Neurology and Neurosurgery, Respiratory Disorders, Digestive Disorders, Orthopaedics, Urology, and Kidney Disease
 
 
Email This Page
Print This Page
 
 

Contact Information



Department phone: 202-476-5105
Fax: 202-476-4810

Venkat Shankar, MD
Division Chief of Respiratory Care
202-476-4929 (O)
vshankar@childrensnational.org

Scott Pettinichi, MEd, RRT, NPS, AE-C
Director, Administration and Professional Development
202-476-4787 (O)
202-259-8146 (P)
spettini@childrensnational.org

• Thomas Scheller, MS-FIN, MBA

Clinical Manager
202-476-2607 (O)
tscheller@childrensnational.org
 
• Aaron Roebuck, BS, RRT
Clinical Manager
202-476-2101 (O)
202-476-1516 (A)
aroebuck@childrensnatinal.org

Michelle (Shelly) Schild, RRT
Clinical Supervisor
202-476-2101 (O)
202-476-1516 (A)
mschild@childrensnational.org

Sarah Bass, BSN, RRT
Clinical Supervisor
202-476-2101 (O)
202-476-1516 (A)
sbass@childrensnational.org

Cherise Wilson, RRT
Clinical Supervisor
202-476-2101 (O)
202-476-1516 (A)
cwilson@childrensnational.org

Paul Flagge, BS, RRT
Clinical Coordinator (Children's National at United Medical Center)
202 279-7382 (A)
202 617-4876 (M)
pflagge@childrensnational.org

Honey Pezzimenti, MEd, RRT, NPS
Education Coordinator
202-476-4164 (O)
202-476-7982 (A))
hpezzime@childrensnational.org

Adriane Jolly, MSN, RN, PCNS-BC, CPN

Asthma Educator
202-476-4164 (O)
202-259-0598 (P)
ajolly@childrensnational.org

Ricardo Morrow
Coding Specialist
202-476-3529 (O)
rmorrow@childrensnational.org

TyAnna Spintman, CRT
Coding/Billing Specialist
202-476-7961 (O)
tspintma@childrensnational.org

Valerie Evans
Sr. Staff Assistant
202-476-5105 (O)
202-476-4810 (F)
vevans@childrensnational.org



- Departments & Programs - Children's National Medical Center